Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Votes are in for the 2018-2019 Student Leaders!

Student Body Officers
Emma Hackett-Co DHS Student Body President
Alex Hise-Co DHS Student Body President
Will Lammons-DHS Student Body Vice President
Ian Mattox-DHS Student Body Secretary/Treasurer
Class of 2019
Siena Di Giacomo-President
Lexy Unruh-Vice president
Lily Chick-Secretary treasurer
Ren Beasley-Member
Class of 2020
Kaylan Wait-President
Sophie Kairalla-Vice President
Laura Clark-Secretaryy/Treasurer
Andrew Saddler-Member
Class of 2021
Jade Pruett-President
Ford Pitts-Vice Prersident
Clarice Hise-Secretaryy/Treasurer
Tatym Bergl-Member
Class of 2022
To be filled in early May
Appointed leadership positions
To be filled in early May