Durango 9-R School District Director Candidate Forum

The candidates for the three district seats up for election are:

  • District A: Catherine Mewmaw, Erika Brown, Kristina Paslay
  • District C:  Richard Dean Hill, Rick Petersen 
  • District E:  Andrea Parmenter, Donna Gulec

Questions for candidates can be submitted in advance by 5 pm, October 13 via Questions Form and by email to [email protected] and during the event via Zoom Q&A feature.

Listen Live on Four Corners Broadcasting 930AM & 97.3FM

Recording available after October 15 on www.lwvlaplata.org

 English closed caption available during Zoom event

Spanish translation will be available shortly after the live session & can be accessed at: www.lwvlaplata.org